The Cabinet

About The Cabinet


The Cabinet’s role is to advise the President on any subject he/she may require relating to the duties of each member’s respective office. Cabinet includes the Vice President and the heads of the many executive departments – Defense, Education, Interior, and the Attorney General.

In times of both regular business and emergencies, The Cabinet comes together to find solutions for the ongoing issues of Dracul.

The 2018 President's Cabinet

Vice President
Mr. Stephen Luke

Acting Secretary of State
Mr. Roman Kuznetsov

Secretary of Local Defense
Mr. Paul Frye

Attorney General
Mr. Eric Harvey Williams, Jr.

Secretary of Energy
Ms. Amanda Howington

Secretary of Education
Ms. Ashlin Ellis

Secretary of Health Human Services
Mr. Alec Bastos