Mutual Recognition

Provided on this page are a list of micronations who are currently recognized by Dracul. Micronations that have dissolved and are no longer in contact with us have been removed from the list, due to their revoked or expired recognition status.

If you do not see a micronation you represent on this list and feel it is an error, please contact our state department for further assistance.

Aerican Empire


Anacratic Republic of Padrhom

Antonian Empire

Empire of Lehmark

Grand Duchy of Flandrensis

Grand Duchy of Lagoan Isles

Grand Duchy of Westarctica

Great Realm of Genovia

House of DeHerrera

Kingdom of Barin

Kingdom of Fristehen

Kingdom of Gradonia

Kingdom of Ourania


Principality of Perjoden

Principality of Gumland

Realm of Legialle

Republic of Rino Island

Republic of Socovia


Royaume de Wachidia

State of Vishwamitra

Penn Federal Republic


Confed. Empire Bir Tawil Territories

Duchy of Bardo


Free State of Florensia

Grand Duchy of Hagersbourg

Grand Duchy of Pikeland

Heimatian Colonial Empire

Kingdom of Damora

Kingdom of Gnome

Kingdom of Liahonia

KumoriSol Empire

Principado de Flowerdord

Principality of Woodlandia

Queendom of Nyx

Republic of Charleia

Republic of Saint Castin

Republic of West Who

Nation of Sasperia

Snagovian Federal Republic

Xingoyian Empire


Kingdom of Stratton