Dracul operates its government off the American democratic system, which includes the Legislature, the Executive, and the Judicial branches of Government. Operating under the Executive branch are the Defense, State, and Treasury, and Justice Departments.

Laws are created and passed by the Dracul Parliament.

The Office of the President is the primary office within the Executive Branch. Laws that are passed by the Legislature are signed into law by the President.

In order to provide justice within Dracul, our Judicial Branch ensures laws are followed.

Our State Department ensures proper communication and relationship forming, between our current and future nations.

In a world of violence, Dracul must be prepared to defend itself against enemies, both foreign and domestic.

The management of our currency and finances are covered by the Treasury Department.


Justice must be served to victims and criminals of crimes. The Justice Department ensures the task is accomplished with judges.