Dracul Secretary of State

Tyler Hibler
Since January 9, 2019

Ambassador of Dracul to I.C.A.N.

Valeriano Anibarro
Since January 10, 2019

Effective 02/07/19, Dracul will no longer offer formal recognition to micronations who operate in a fantasy, simulated, or role-play style capacity.

About the Department of State

The Commonwealth of Dracul informally recognizes all Micronations.  However, if a Micronation desires to establish full diplomatic relations with the Commonwealth, please contact the Department of State.  Please be aware that our requirements for formal recognition must be met to receive recognition and diplomacy. There are no exceptions. If a requesting Micronation meets these criteria, the Department of State will contact them and send a Treaty of Recognition and Friendship, signed by the Secretary of State for the approval of the government of the requesting Micronation. Effective 12/17/2018, Parliament must give the final approval of all treaties, regardless of details.

Steps for Recognition and Diplomacy

  1. Download and read Diplomatic Recognition Criteria, located at the bottom of the page, to ensure you meet the requirements.
  2. Email the Department of State at DOS(at) and provide detailed information about your micronation.
  3. Wait for DOS to review your request; expect a response within 72 hours, after the review has been decided upon.
    Most requests will be approved, unless an issue is discovered.


Intermicronational Congress of Allied Nations

Dracul is a member of I.C.A.N. and the Security Council, participating in peacekeeping duties, and resolving ongoing issues between conflicting micronations. As a member of I.C.A.N., the duty of Dracul is to assist in the decision making of improving micronations, as well as assist in the completion of tasks and goals for a better world.

Current Treaties Date Established Status
Republic of Molossia 09/25/2017 Informal
Kingdom of Ourania 10/01/2017 Active
The Aerican Empire 10/08/2017 Active
Egan Republic 10/15/2017 Active
House of DeHerrera 05/13/2018 Active
Royal Kingdom Aristocracy Africans 07/12/2018 Active
Grand Duchy of Pikeland 10/13/2018 Active
Intl'. Cong. of Allied Nations 10/14/2018 Full Member
Republic of West Who 10/28/2018 Active
Xingoyian Empire 11/01/2018 Active
Anacratic Republic of Padrhom 11/10/2018 Active
Principality of Perjoden 11/17/2018 Active
Grand Duchy of Flandrensis 11/17/2018 Temporary
Kingdom of Legialle 12/11/2018 Active
KumoriSol Empire 12/18/2018 Active
Kingdom of Ruritania 01/13/2019 Informal
Alphadom of Khager 01/21/2019 Active
Republic of Socovia 01/22/2019 Active
Kingdom of Laconia 01/24/2019 Active
Confederate States of America 01/26/2019 Active
Democratic States of Etruscan Federation 01/28/2019 Active
Kingdom of Fristehen 02/02/2019 Active
Imperium of DeWaCo Estates 02/16/2019 Active
Republic of Saint-Castin 02/16/2019 Active
Federated State of Gradonia 02/18/2019 Active
Tsardom of Phokland 02/20/2019 Active
Confederation of Suvietour Socialist Reichs 02/22/2019 Active
Former Treaties Date Established Reason
Kingdom of Seredniye 04/09/2018 Defunct
Republic of Onoland 04/09/2018 Defunct
Kingdom of the Barin 05/12/2018 Defunct
Fed. Socialist People's Republic 05/13/2018 Defunct
Metropolitan Electorate of Fidelis 05/20/2018 Revoked
Republic of Moldania 07/22/2018 Defunct
Republic of Banham 07/25/2018 Defunct
Micronational Association of North America 10/17/2018 Terminated