The proud states of the Commonwealth of Dracul


The State of North Dracul visit website
Population: 61 citizens

State Governor: Eric Harvey Williams, Jr.
Representatives: D. McGee and V. Anibarro
State Senators: S. Estrada and P. Frye
State Flower: Rose
State Colors: Blue and White

North Dracul is located on the North side of Dracul, which includes the Capitol building, pond, wooded area, and walking trails. Its known to many as the most beautiful part of Dracul. Currently, there is only one county; Transylvania County. The Representatives and State Senators are always responsible for representing this state and provide to the citizens of the area.


The State of South Dracul visit website
Population: 59 citizens

State Governor: Kassie Bushong
Representatives: P. Bhattacharya and A. Ellis
State Senators: M. Rani and A. Friedely
State Flower: Tulip
State Colors: Red and White

South Dracul is located on the South side of Dracul, which is where the border gates between the United States and Dracul lie. Currently, there is only one county; Wallachia County. This state includes the Lacrosse fields and entrance to the labyrinth reside. There is a playground for children, along with picnic tables and restrooms for the community. The Representatives and State Senators take pride in representing this state.